Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bingham Town FC app

View

Match Reports

April 2019

Sun 28 Apr, 10:30, League
Seasons End

Seasons End

By Russ Gibbs

Promise shown for the next campaign

November 2018

Sun 18 Nov, 12:00, League
Home defeat not as bad as it looks, honest!

Home defeat not as bad as it looks, honest!

By Russ Gibbs

Mini-meltdown proves costly

Sun 11 Nov, 10:30, League
Battling away win

Battling away win

By Russ Gibbs

It's been a long time coming

Sun 4 Nov, 10:30, Cup
Much needed cup win

Much needed cup win

By Russ Gibbs

A return to form but clean sheet remains elusive!

October 2018

Sun 21 Oct, 10:30, League
Heavy away loss

Heavy away loss

By Russ Gibbs

'Bouncebackability' not in evidence!

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, League
End to end game brings first defeat of the season

End to end game brings first defeat of the season

By Russ Gibbs

Wettest match ever!

Sun 7 Oct, 10:30, League
Another win on the road

Another win on the road

By Russ Gibbs

Girls just shade it for narrow victory

September 2018

Sun 30 Sep, 10:30, League
The late late show

The late late show

By Russ Gibbs

Girls unbeaten in four

Sun 23 Sep, 10:30, League
Impressive away win

Impressive away win

By Russ Gibbs

When everything goes right!

Sun 16 Sep, 10:30, League
Hard fought draw

Hard fought draw

By Russ Gibbs

Strong winds make life difficult

Sun 9 Sep, 10:30, League
New season underway

New season underway

By Russ Gibbs

Decent win (with caveats)

Results
Sun 28 Apr
a
Under 14 Girls Cosby Juniors FC
Friendly 7 – 0
L
a
Under 15 Girls Lowdham
League 3 – 0
L
Tue 23 Apr
h
Men's Saturday Cotgrave
League 2 – 1
W
Sat 20 Apr
h
Men's Saturday Wollaton
League 2 – 0
W

Affiliations

Club sponsor